Previous ◁ | ▷ Next

Prospectus

prospectus2010
For more admissions
information click here

Sporting News

House Points

housepoints

 In the lead this week :

star Fire House!

Upcoming...

Mon Oct 27
Term Break
Tue Oct 28
Term Break
Wed Oct 29
Term Break
Thu Oct 30
Term Break
Fri Oct 31
Term Break
Mon Nov 03
This Week: Y11 pre-Parents Eve Interim Report
Thu Nov 06
Late Start
Mon Nov 10 @19:00 -
ESMS - SCHOOLS PROM Eastbourne
Tue Nov 11 @16:30 - 19:00
Y11 Parents/Teachers Consultation Evening
Thu Nov 20 @19:00 -
Ex Y11 Certificate Evening Lewes Town Hall

Calendar

Term Dates

Head's Newsletter

Friends of Priory

Library Blog

Parent Voice Group

E-Safety

Need some advice?

Try our resources page,

the ThinkUKnow website

or the Advice/Help/Report

button below

CEOP

Whisper

whisper button

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

ParentPay

For login queries please call

the school on 01273 476231 x322

Local Offer

sendlogo

The Local Offer provides information about how the school establishes and supports students who have additional needs. Please click here for details.

informationforfamilies

Click logo for details

czonelogo