Previous ◁ | ▷ Next

Prospectus

prospectus2010
For more admissions
information click here

Sporting News

House Points

housepoints

 In the lead this week :

star Earth House!

Upcoming...

Mon Dec 22
Christmas
Tue Dec 23
Christmas
Wed Dec 24
Christmas
Thu Dec 25
Christmas
Fri Dec 26
Christmas
Sat Dec 27
Christmas
Sun Dec 28
Christmas
Mon Dec 29
Christmas
Tue Dec 30
Christmas
Wed Dec 31
Christmas

Calendar

Term Dates

Head's Newsletter

Friends of Priory

Library Blog

Parent Voice Group

E-Safety

Need some advice?

Try our resources page,

the ThinkUKnow website

or the Advice/Help/Report

button below

CEOP

Whisper

whisper button

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

ParentPay

For login queries please call

the school on 01273 476231 x322

Local Offer

sendlogo

The Local Offer provides information about how the school establishes and supports students who have additional needs. Please click here for details.

informationforfamilies

Click logo for details

czonelogo